Carpet Stores

Interested in seeing what we can do for you? Call or email us to start the conversation.


Office Hours:  M-F, 8 am - 5 pm
​Sales:  By Appointment


PO Box 212175

Columbia, SC 29221

(844) 41-FLOOR

How to Contact Us

(844) 41-FLOOR

Questions or Comments?

Contact us to schedule the convenience of an in-home visit with one of our Mobile Showrooms in the greater Columbia, SC area. As well as regularly serving Lexington, Irmo and the Northeast, we have expanded into the Augusta, GA, Greenville and Spartanburg, SC area. Call us today!

Paul Prince 

President

30 years flooring industry experience
paul@doortodoorfloors.com


Robin Dolge

Business Manager

robin@doortodoorfloors.com


Pam Atchley
Controller
pam@doortodoorfloors.com


Angela Davis

Project Coordinator

angela@doortodoorfloors.com


Jim Andrew 
​Senior Project Manager

28 years flooring experience
jim@doortodoorfloors.com​


Brad Burton

CRNA Project Manager

6 years flooring experience

brad@doortodoorfloors.com

TJ Elliott

Project Manager

7 years flooring experience

tj@doortodoorfloors.com