(844) 41-FLOOR

Carpet Stores

Contact us to schedule the convenience of an in-home visit with one of our Mobile Showrooms in the greater Columbia, SC area. As well as regularly serving Lexington, Irmo, and the Northeast.  Call us today!

Paul Prince 

President

30 years flooring industry experience
paul@doortodoorfloors.com


Robin Dolge

General Manager

robin@doortodoorfloors.com


Pam Atchley
Controller
pam@doortodoorfloors.com


Jim Andrew 
​Project Manager

28 years flooring experience
jim@doortodoorfloors.com​


​Randy Yarborough

Project Manager

8 years construction experience

randy@doortodoorfloors.com


Wesley Turbeville

Project Manager

wesley@doortodoorfloors.com


Questions or Comments?

Interested in seeing what we can do for you? Call or email us to start the conversation.


Office Hours:  M-F, 8 am - 5 pm
​Sales:  By Appointment


PO Box 212175

Columbia, SC 29221

(844) 41-FLOOR (35667)

How to Contact Us