(844) 41-FLOOR

Carpet Stores

Contact us to schedule the convenience of an in-home visit with one of our Mobile Showrooms in the greater Columbia, SC area. As well as regularly serving Lexington, Irmo and the Northeast, we have recently expanded into the Augusta, GA, Greenville and Spartanburg, SC area. Call us today!

Paul Prince 

President
paul@doortodoorfloors.com


Robin Dolge

Business Manager

robin@doortodoorfloors.com


Angela Davis

Bookkeeper

angela@doortodoorfloors.com


Jennifer Kodman

Administrative Coordinator
jennifer@doortodoorfloors.com


Jim Andrew
​Senior Account Manager
jim@doortodoorfloors.com​


Brad Burton

Augusta Territory Manager

brad@doortodoorfloors.com

TJ Elliott

Greater Columbia Sales Representative

tj@doortodoorfloors.com


Questions or Comments?

Interested in seeing what we can do for you? Call or email us to start the conversation.


Office Hours:  M-F, 8 am - 5 pm
​Sales:  By Appointment


PO Box 212175

Columbia, SC 29221

(844) 41-FLOOR

How to Contact Us